Round 1

Malaga - Osasuna08/19/2016 (Fri)20:451 - 1
Deportivo La Coruna - Eibar08/19/2016 (Fri)22:002 - 1
Barcelona - Real Betis08/20/2016 (Sat)18:156 - 2
Granada - Villarreal08/20/2016 (Sat)20:151 - 1
Sevilla - Espanyol08/20/2016 (Sat)22:156 - 4
Sporting Gijon - Athletic Bilbao08/21/2016 (Sun)18:152 - 1
Real Sociedad - Real Madrid08/21/2016 (Sun)20:150 - 3
Atletico Madrid - Alaves08/21/2016 (Sun)22:151 - 1
Celta Vigo - Leganes08/22/2016 (Mon)20:000 - 1
Valencia - Las Palmas08/22/2016 (Mon)22:002 - 4

Round 2

Real Betis - Deportivo La Coruna08/26/2016 (Fri)20:450 - 0
Espanyol - Malaga08/26/2016 (Fri)22:002 - 2
Eibar - Valencia08/27/2016 (Sat)18:151 - 0
Osasuna - Real Sociedad08/27/2016 (Sat)18:150 - 2
Real Madrid - Celta Vigo08/27/2016 (Sat)20:152 - 1
Leganes - Atletico Madrid08/27/2016 (Sat)22:150 - 0
Las Palmas - Granada08/28/2016 (Sun)18:155 - 1
Alaves - Sporting Gijon08/28/2016 (Sun)18:150 - 0
Athletic Bilbao - Barcelona08/28/2016 (Sun)20:150 - 1
Villarreal - Sevilla08/28/2016 (Sun)22:150 - 0

Round 3

Real Sociedad - Espanyol09/09/2016 (Fri)20:451 - 1
Celta Vigo - Atletico Madrid09/10/2016 (Sat)13:000 - 4
Real Madrid - Osasuna09/10/2016 (Sat)16:005 - 2
Malaga - Villarreal09/10/2016 (Sat)18:150 - 2
Sevilla - Las Palmas09/10/2016 (Sat)18:152 - 1
Barcelona - Alaves09/10/2016 (Sat)20:301 - 2
Sporting Gijon - Leganes09/11/2016 (Sun)12:002 - 1
Valencia - Real Betis09/11/2016 (Sun)16:002 - 3
Granada - Eibar09/11/2016 (Sun)18:151 - 2
Deportivo La Coruna - Athletic Bilbao09/11/2016 (Sun)20:300 - 1

Round 4

Real Betis - Granada09/16/2016 (Fri)20:452 - 2
Leganes - Barcelona09/17/2016 (Sat)13:001 - 5
Atletico Madrid - Sporting Gijon09/17/2016 (Sat)16:155 - 0
Eibar - Sevilla09/17/2016 (Sat)18:301 - 1
Las Palmas - Malaga09/17/2016 (Sat)20:451 - 0
Osasuna - Celta Vigo09/18/2016 (Sun)12:000 - 0
Athletic Bilbao - Valencia09/18/2016 (Sun)16:152 - 1
Villarreal - Real Sociedad09/18/2016 (Sun)18:302 - 1
Espanyol - Real Madrid09/18/2016 (Sun)20:450 - 2
Alaves - Deportivo La Coruna09/19/2016 (Mon)20:450 - 0

Round 5

Malaga - Eibar09/20/2016 (Tue)20:002 - 1
Sevilla - Real Betis09/20/2016 (Tue)22:001 - 0
Celta Vigo - Sporting Gijon09/21/2016 (Wed)20:002 - 1
Real Madrid - Villarreal09/21/2016 (Wed)20:001 - 1
Real Sociedad - Las Palmas09/21/2016 (Wed)22:004 - 1
Granada - Athletic Bilbao09/21/2016 (Wed)22:001 - 2
Barcelona - Atletico Madrid09/21/2016 (Wed)22:001 - 1
Osasuna - Espanyol09/22/2016 (Thu)20:001 - 2
Deportivo La Coruna - Leganes09/22/2016 (Thu)20:001 - 2
Valencia - Alaves09/22/2016 (Thu)22:002 - 1

Round 6

Real Betis - Malaga09/23/2016 (Fri)20:451 - 0
Eibar - Real Sociedad09/24/2016 (Sat)13:002 - 0
Sporting Gijon - Barcelona09/24/2016 (Sat)16:150 - 5
Athletic Bilbao - Sevilla09/24/2016 (Sat)18:303 - 1
Las Palmas - Real Madrid09/24/2016 (Sat)20:452 - 2
Leganes - Valencia09/25/2016 (Sun)12:001 - 2
Atletico Madrid - Deportivo La Coruna09/25/2016 (Sun)16:151 - 0
Villarreal - Osasuna09/25/2016 (Sun)18:303 - 1
Espanyol - Celta Vigo09/25/2016 (Sun)20:450 - 2
Alaves - Granada09/26/2016 (Mon)20:453 - 1

Round 7

Real Sociedad - Real Betis09/30/2016 (Fri)20:451 - 0
Granada - Leganes10/01/2016 (Sat)13:000 - 1
Sevilla - Alaves10/01/2016 (Sat)16:152 - 1
Osasuna - Las Palmas10/01/2016 (Sat)18:302 - 2
Deportivo La Coruna - Sporting Gijon10/01/2016 (Sat)20:452 - 1
Valencia - Atletico Madrid10/02/2016 (Sun)12:000 - 2
Real Madrid - Eibar10/02/2016 (Sun)16:151 - 1
Malaga - Athletic Bilbao10/02/2016 (Sun)18:302 - 1
Espanyol - Villarreal10/02/2016 (Sun)18:300 - 0
Celta Vigo - Barcelona10/02/2016 (Sun)20:454 - 3

Round 8

Las Palmas - Espanyol10/14/2016 (Fri)20:450 - 0
Leganes - Sevilla10/15/2016 (Sat)13:002 - 3
Barcelona - Deportivo La Coruna10/15/2016 (Sat)16:154 - 0
Atletico Madrid - Granada10/15/2016 (Sat)18:307 - 1
Real Betis - Real Madrid10/15/2016 (Sat)20:451 - 6
Alaves - Malaga10/16/2016 (Sun)12:001 - 1
Athletic Bilbao - Real Sociedad10/16/2016 (Sun)16:153 - 2
Sporting Gijon - Valencia10/16/2016 (Sun)18:301 - 2
Villarreal - Celta Vigo10/16/2016 (Sun)20:455 - 0
Eibar - Osasuna10/17/2016 (Mon)20:452 - 3

Round 9

Osasuna - Real Betis10/21/2016 (Fri)20:451 - 2
Espanyol - Eibar10/22/2016 (Sat)13:003 - 3
Valencia - Barcelona10/22/2016 (Sat)16:152 - 3
Real Sociedad - Alaves10/22/2016 (Sat)18:303 - 0
Granada - Sporting Gijon10/22/2016 (Sat)20:450 - 0
Celta Vigo - Deportivo La Coruna10/23/2016 (Sun)12:004 - 1
Sevilla - Atletico Madrid10/23/2016 (Sun)16:151 - 0
Villarreal - Las Palmas10/23/2016 (Sun)18:302 - 1
Malaga - Leganes10/23/2016 (Sun)18:304 - 0
Real Madrid - Athletic Bilbao10/23/2016 (Sun)20:452 - 1

Round 10

Leganes - Real Sociedad10/28/2016 (Fri)20:450 - 2
Sporting Gijon - Sevilla10/29/2016 (Sat)13:001 - 1
Alaves - Real Madrid10/29/2016 (Sat)16:151 - 4
Atletico Madrid - Malaga10/29/2016 (Sat)18:304 - 2
Barcelona - Granada10/29/2016 (Sat)20:451 - 0
Eibar - Villarreal10/30/2016 (Sun)12:002 - 1
Athletic Bilbao - Osasuna10/30/2016 (Sun)16:151 - 1
Real Betis - Espanyol10/30/2016 (Sun)18:300 - 1
Las Palmas - Celta Vigo10/30/2016 (Sun)20:453 - 3
Deportivo La Coruna - Valencia10/31/2016 (Mon)20:451 - 1

Round 11

Malaga - Sporting Gijon11/04/2016 (Fri)20:453 - 2
Granada - Deportivo La Coruna11/05/2016 (Sat)13:001 - 1
Real Sociedad - Atletico Madrid11/05/2016 (Sat)16:152 - 0
Osasuna - Alaves11/05/2016 (Sat)18:300 - 1
Las Palmas - Eibar11/05/2016 (Sat)20:451 - 0
Real Madrid - Leganes11/06/2016 (Sun)12:003 - 0
Espanyol - Athletic Bilbao11/06/2016 (Sun)16:150 - 0
Celta Vigo - Valencia11/06/2016 (Sun)16:152 - 1
Villarreal - Real Betis11/06/2016 (Sun)18:302 - 0
Sevilla - Barcelona11/06/2016 (Sun)20:451 - 2

Round 12

Real Betis - Las Palmas11/18/2016 (Fri)20:452 - 0
Deportivo La Coruna - Sevilla11/19/2016 (Sat)13:002 - 3
Barcelona - Malaga11/19/2016 (Sat)16:150 - 0
Eibar - Celta Vigo11/19/2016 (Sat)18:301 - 0
Atletico Madrid - Real Madrid11/19/2016 (Sat)20:450 - 3
Alaves - Espanyol11/20/2016 (Sun)12:000 - 1
Valencia - Granada11/20/2016 (Sun)16:151 - 1
Sporting Gijon - Real Sociedad11/20/2016 (Sun)18:301 - 3
Athletic Bilbao - Villarreal11/20/2016 (Sun)20:451 - 0
Leganes - Osasuna11/21/2016 (Mon)20:452 - 0

Round 13

Eibar - Real Betis11/25/2016 (Fri)20:453 - 1
Malaga - Deportivo La Coruna11/26/2016 (Sat)13:004 - 3
Real Madrid - Sporting Gijon11/26/2016 (Sat)16:152 - 1
Espanyol - Leganes11/26/2016 (Sat)18:303 - 0
Sevilla - Valencia11/26/2016 (Sat)20:452 - 1
Villarreal - Alaves11/27/2016 (Sun)12:000 - 2
Osasuna - Atletico Madrid11/27/2016 (Sun)16:150 - 3
Celta Vigo - Granada11/27/2016 (Sun)18:303 - 1
Real Sociedad - Barcelona11/27/2016 (Sun)20:451 - 1
Las Palmas - Athletic Bilbao11/28/2016 (Mon)20:453 - 1

Round 14

Granada - Sevilla12/03/2016 (Sat)13:002 - 1
Barcelona - Real Madrid12/03/2016 (Sat)16:151 - 1
Leganes - Villarreal12/03/2016 (Sat)18:300 - 0
Atletico Madrid - Espanyol12/03/2016 (Sat)20:450 - 0
Real Betis - Celta Vigo12/04/2016 (Sun)12:003 - 3
Athletic Bilbao - Eibar12/04/2016 (Sun)16:153 - 1
Sporting Gijon - Osasuna12/04/2016 (Sun)18:303 - 1
Alaves - Las Palmas12/04/2016 (Sun)18:301 - 1
Valencia - Malaga12/04/2016 (Sun)20:452 - 2
Deportivo La Coruna - Real Sociedad12/05/2016 (Mon)20:455 - 1

Round 15

Malaga - Granada12/09/2016 (Fri)20:451 - 1
Osasuna - Barcelona12/10/2016 (Sat)13:000 - 3
Real Sociedad - Valencia12/10/2016 (Sat)16:153 - 2
Las Palmas - Leganes12/10/2016 (Sat)18:301 - 1
Real Madrid - Deportivo La Coruna12/10/2016 (Sat)20:453 - 2
Eibar - Alaves12/11/2016 (Sun)12:000 - 0
Celta Vigo - Sevilla12/11/2016 (Sun)16:150 - 3
Espanyol - Sporting Gijon12/11/2016 (Sun)18:302 - 1
Real Betis - Athletic Bilbao12/11/2016 (Sun)20:451 - 0
Villarreal - Atletico Madrid12/12/2016 (Mon)20:453 - 0

Round 16

Alaves - Real Betis12/16/2016 (Fri)20:451 - 0
Sporting Gijon - Villarreal12/17/2016 (Sat)13:001 - 3
Atletico Madrid - Las Palmas12/17/2016 (Sat)16:151 - 0
Granada - Real Sociedad12/17/2016 (Sat)18:300 - 2
Sevilla - Malaga12/17/2016 (Sat)20:454 - 1
Leganes - Eibar12/18/2016 (Sun)16:151 - 1
Deportivo La Coruna - Osasuna12/18/2016 (Sun)18:302 - 0
Barcelona - Espanyol12/18/2016 (Sun)20:454 - 1
Athletic Bilbao - Celta Vigo12/19/2016 (Mon)20:452 - 1

Round 17

Espanyol - Deportivo La Coruna01/06/2017 (Fri)20:451 - 1
Real Madrid - Granada01/07/2017 (Sat)13:005 - 0
Eibar - Atletico Madrid01/07/2017 (Sat)16:150 - 2
Las Palmas - Sporting Gijon01/07/2017 (Sat)18:301 - 0
Real Sociedad - Sevilla01/07/2017 (Sat)20:450 - 4
Athletic Bilbao - Alaves01/08/2017 (Sun)12:000 - 0
Real Betis - Leganes01/08/2017 (Sun)16:152 - 0
Celta Vigo - Malaga01/08/2017 (Sun)18:303 - 1
Villarreal - Barcelona01/08/2017 (Sun)20:451 - 1
Osasuna - Valencia01/09/2017 (Mon)20:453 - 3

Round 18

Leganes - Athletic Bilbao01/14/2017 (Sat)13:000 - 0
Barcelona - Las Palmas01/14/2017 (Sat)16:155 - 0
Atletico Madrid - Real Betis01/14/2017 (Sat)18:301 - 0
Deportivo La Coruna - Villarreal01/14/2017 (Sat)20:450 - 0
Valencia - Espanyol01/15/2017 (Sun)12:002 - 1
Celta Vigo - Alaves01/15/2017 (Sun)16:151 - 0
Granada - Osasuna01/15/2017 (Sun)18:301 - 1
Sporting Gijon - Eibar01/15/2017 (Sun)18:302 - 3
Sevilla - Real Madrid01/15/2017 (Sun)20:452 - 1
Malaga - Real Sociedad01/16/2017 (Mon)20:450 - 2

Round 19

Las Palmas - Deportivo La Coruna01/20/2017 (Fri)20:451 - 1
Espanyol - Granada01/21/2017 (Sat)13:003 - 1
Real Madrid - Malaga01/21/2017 (Sat)16:152 - 1
Alaves - Leganes01/21/2017 (Sat)18:302 - 2
Villarreal - Valencia01/21/2017 (Sat)20:450 - 2
Osasuna - Sevilla01/22/2017 (Sun)12:003 - 4
Athletic Bilbao - Atletico Madrid01/22/2017 (Sun)16:152 - 2
Real Betis - Sporting Gijon01/22/2017 (Sun)18:300 - 0
Real Sociedad - Celta Vigo01/22/2017 (Sun)18:301 - 0
Eibar - Barcelona01/22/2017 (Sun)20:450 - 4

Round 20

Osasuna - Malaga01/27/2017 (Fri)20:451 - 1
Villarreal - Granada01/28/2017 (Sat)13:002 - 0
Alaves - Atletico Madrid01/28/2017 (Sat)16:150 - 0
Eibar - Deportivo La Coruna01/28/2017 (Sat)18:303 - 1
Leganes - Celta Vigo01/28/2017 (Sat)20:450 - 2
Real Betis - Barcelona01/29/2017 (Sun)12:001 - 1
Espanyol - Sevilla01/29/2017 (Sun)16:153 - 1
Athletic Bilbao - Sporting Gijon01/29/2017 (Sun)18:302 - 1
Real Madrid - Real Sociedad01/29/2017 (Sun)20:453 - 0
Las Palmas - Valencia01/30/2017 (Mon)20:453 - 1

Round 21

Malaga - Espanyol02/04/2017 (Sat)13:000 - 1
Barcelona - Athletic Bilbao02/04/2017 (Sat)16:153 - 0
Atletico Madrid - Leganes02/04/2017 (Sat)18:302 - 0
Valencia - Eibar02/04/2017 (Sat)20:450 - 4
Sevilla - Villarreal02/05/2017 (Sun)12:000 - 0
Sporting Gijon - Alaves02/05/2017 (Sun)16:152 - 4
Real Sociedad - Osasuna02/05/2017 (Sun)18:303 - 2
Celta Vigo - Real Madrid02/05/2017 (Sun)20:450 - 0
Granada - Las Palmas02/06/2017 (Mon)20:451 - 0
Deportivo La Coruna - Real Betis03/08/2017 (Wed)18:450 - 0

Round 22

Espanyol - Real Sociedad02/10/2017 (Fri)20:451 - 2
Real Betis - Valencia02/11/2017 (Sat)13:000 - 0
Alaves - Barcelona02/11/2017 (Sat)16:150 - 6
Athletic Bilbao - Deportivo La Coruna02/11/2017 (Sat)18:302 - 1
Osasuna - Real Madrid02/11/2017 (Sat)20:451 - 3
Villarreal - Malaga02/12/2017 (Sun)12:001 - 1
Leganes - Sporting Gijon02/12/2017 (Sun)16:150 - 2
Las Palmas - Sevilla02/12/2017 (Sun)18:300 - 1
Atletico Madrid - Celta Vigo02/12/2017 (Sun)20:453 - 2
Eibar - Granada02/13/2017 (Mon)20:454 - 0

Round 23

Granada - Real Betis02/17/2017 (Fri)20:454 - 1
Sporting Gijon - Atletico Madrid02/18/2017 (Sat)13:001 - 4
Real Madrid - Espanyol02/18/2017 (Sat)16:152 - 0
Deportivo La Coruna - Alaves02/18/2017 (Sat)18:300 - 1
Sevilla - Eibar02/18/2017 (Sat)20:452 - 0
Real Sociedad - Villarreal02/19/2017 (Sun)12:000 - 1
Valencia - Athletic Bilbao02/19/2017 (Sun)16:152 - 0
Celta Vigo - Osasuna02/19/2017 (Sun)18:303 - 0
Barcelona - Leganes02/19/2017 (Sun)20:452 - 1
Malaga - Las Palmas02/20/2017 (Mon)20:452 - 1
Valencia - Real Madrid02/22/2017 (Wed)18:452 - 1

Round 24

Las Palmas - Real Sociedad02/24/2017 (Fri)20:450 - 1
Alaves - Valencia02/25/2017 (Sat)13:002 - 1
Real Betis - Sevilla02/25/2017 (Sat)16:151 - 2
Leganes - Deportivo La Coruna02/25/2017 (Sat)18:304 - 0
Eibar - Malaga02/25/2017 (Sat)20:453 - 0
Espanyol - Osasuna02/26/2017 (Sun)12:003 - 0
Atletico Madrid - Barcelona02/26/2017 (Sun)16:151 - 2
Sporting Gijon - Celta Vigo02/26/2017 (Sun)18:301 - 1
Athletic Bilbao - Granada02/26/2017 (Sun)18:303 - 1
Villarreal - Real Madrid02/26/2017 (Sun)20:452 - 3

Round 25

Real Sociedad - Eibar02/28/2017 (Tue)19:300 - 0
Malaga - Real Betis02/28/2017 (Tue)21:300 - 0
Valencia - Leganes02/28/2017 (Tue)21:300 - 0
Osasuna - Villarreal03/01/2017 (Wed)19:300 - 0
Barcelona - Sporting Gijon03/01/2017 (Wed)19:300 - 0
Celta Vigo - Espanyol03/01/2017 (Wed)21:300 - 0
Granada - Alaves03/01/2017 (Wed)21:300 - 0
Real Madrid - Las Palmas03/01/2017 (Wed)21:300 - 0
Deportivo La Coruna - Atletico Madrid03/02/2017 (Thu)20:450 - 0
Sevilla - Athletic Bilbao03/02/2017 (Thu)21:300 - 0

Round 26

Real Betis - Real Sociedad03/03/2017 (Fri)20:450 - 0
Leganes - Granada03/04/2017 (Sat)13:000 - 0
Eibar - Real Madrid03/04/2017 (Sat)16:150 - 0
Villarreal - Espanyol03/04/2017 (Sat)18:300 - 0
Barcelona - Celta Vigo03/04/2017 (Sat)20:450 - 0
Sporting Gijon - Deportivo La Coruna03/05/2017 (Sun)12:000 - 0
Atletico Madrid - Valencia03/05/2017 (Sun)16:150 - 0
Las Palmas - Osasuna03/05/2017 (Sun)18:300 - 0
Athletic Bilbao - Malaga03/05/2017 (Sun)20:450 - 0
Alaves - Sevilla03/06/2017 (Mon)20:450 - 0

Round 27

Espanyol - Las Palmas03/10/2017 (Fri)20:450 - 0
Valencia - Sporting Gijon03/11/2017 (Sat)13:000 - 0
Sevilla - Leganes03/11/2017 (Sat)16:150 - 0
Malaga - Alaves03/11/2017 (Sat)18:300 - 0
Granada - Atletico Madrid03/11/2017 (Sat)20:450 - 0
Real Sociedad - Athletic Bilbao03/12/2017 (Sun)12:000 - 0
Deportivo La Coruna - Barcelona03/12/2017 (Sun)16:150 - 0
Celta Vigo - Villarreal03/12/2017 (Sun)18:300 - 0
Real Madrid - Real Betis03/12/2017 (Sun)20:450 - 0
Osasuna - Eibar03/13/2017 (Mon)20:450 - 0

Round 28

Las Palmas - Villarreal03/17/2017 (Fri)20:450 - 0
Eibar - Espanyol03/18/2017 (Sat)13:000 - 0
Athletic Bilbao - Real Madrid03/18/2017 (Sat)16:150 - 0
Alaves - Real Sociedad03/18/2017 (Sat)18:300 - 0
Real Betis - Osasuna03/18/2017 (Sat)20:450 - 0
Leganes - Malaga03/19/2017 (Sun)12:000 - 0
Atletico Madrid - Sevilla03/19/2017 (Sun)16:150 - 0
Deportivo La Coruna - Celta Vigo03/19/2017 (Sun)18:300 - 0
Sporting Gijon - Granada03/19/2017 (Sun)18:300 - 0
Barcelona - Valencia03/19/2017 (Sun)20:450 - 0

Round 29

Villarreal - Eibar04/02/2017 (Sun)17:000 - 0
Valencia - Deportivo La Coruna04/02/2017 (Sun)17:000 - 0
Sevilla - Sporting Gijon04/02/2017 (Sun)17:000 - 0
Real Sociedad - Leganes04/02/2017 (Sun)17:000 - 0
Real Madrid - Alaves04/02/2017 (Sun)17:000 - 0
Osasuna - Athletic Bilbao04/02/2017 (Sun)17:000 - 0
Malaga - Atletico Madrid04/02/2017 (Sun)17:000 - 0
Granada - Barcelona04/02/2017 (Sun)17:000 - 0
Espanyol - Real Betis04/02/2017 (Sun)17:000 - 0
Celta Vigo - Las Palmas04/02/2017 (Sun)17:000 - 0

Round 30

Leganes - Real Madrid04/05/2017 (Wed)17:000 - 0
Real Betis - Villarreal04/05/2017 (Wed)17:000 - 0
Sporting Gijon - Malaga04/05/2017 (Wed)17:000 - 0
Valencia - Celta Vigo04/05/2017 (Wed)17:000 - 0
Eibar - Las Palmas04/05/2017 (Wed)17:000 - 0
Deportivo La Coruna - Granada04/05/2017 (Wed)17:000 - 0
Barcelona - Sevilla04/05/2017 (Wed)17:000 - 0
Atletico Madrid - Real Sociedad04/05/2017 (Wed)17:000 - 0
Athletic Bilbao - Espanyol04/05/2017 (Wed)17:000 - 0
Alaves - Osasuna04/05/2017 (Wed)17:000 - 0

Round 31

Real Madrid - Atletico Madrid04/09/2017 (Sun)17:000 - 0
Real Sociedad - Sporting Gijon04/09/2017 (Sun)17:000 - 0
Sevilla - Deportivo La Coruna04/09/2017 (Sun)17:000 - 0
Villarreal - Athletic Bilbao04/09/2017 (Sun)17:000 - 0
Osasuna - Leganes04/09/2017 (Sun)17:000 - 0
Malaga - Barcelona04/09/2017 (Sun)17:000 - 0
Las Palmas - Real Betis04/09/2017 (Sun)17:000 - 0
Granada - Valencia04/09/2017 (Sun)17:000 - 0
Espanyol - Alaves04/09/2017 (Sun)17:000 - 0
Celta Vigo - Eibar04/09/2017 (Sun)17:000 - 0

Round 32

Leganes - Espanyol04/16/2017 (Sun)17:000 - 0
Real Betis - Eibar04/16/2017 (Sun)17:000 - 0
Sporting Gijon - Real Madrid04/16/2017 (Sun)17:000 - 0
Valencia - Sevilla04/16/2017 (Sun)17:000 - 0
Granada - Celta Vigo04/16/2017 (Sun)17:000 - 0
Deportivo La Coruna - Malaga04/16/2017 (Sun)17:000 - 0
Barcelona - Real Sociedad04/16/2017 (Sun)17:000 - 0
Atletico Madrid - Osasuna04/16/2017 (Sun)17:000 - 0
Athletic Bilbao - Las Palmas04/16/2017 (Sun)17:000 - 0
Alaves - Villarreal04/16/2017 (Sun)17:000 - 0

Round 33

Real Madrid - Barcelona04/23/2017 (Sun)17:000 - 0
Real Sociedad - Deportivo La Coruna04/23/2017 (Sun)17:000 - 0
Sevilla - Granada04/23/2017 (Sun)17:000 - 0
Villarreal - Leganes04/23/2017 (Sun)17:000 - 0
Osasuna - Sporting Gijon04/23/2017 (Sun)17:000 - 0
Malaga - Valencia04/23/2017 (Sun)17:000 - 0
Las Palmas - Alaves04/23/2017 (Sun)17:000 - 0
Espanyol - Atletico Madrid04/23/2017 (Sun)17:000 - 0
Eibar - Athletic Bilbao04/23/2017 (Sun)17:000 - 0
Celta Vigo - Real Betis04/23/2017 (Sun)17:000 - 0

Round 34

Leganes - Las Palmas04/26/2017 (Wed)17:000 - 0
Sevilla - Celta Vigo04/26/2017 (Wed)17:000 - 0
Sporting Gijon - Espanyol04/26/2017 (Wed)17:000 - 0
Valencia - Real Sociedad04/26/2017 (Wed)17:000 - 0
Granada - Malaga04/26/2017 (Wed)17:000 - 0
Deportivo La Coruna - Real Madrid04/26/2017 (Wed)17:000 - 0
Barcelona - Osasuna04/26/2017 (Wed)17:000 - 0
Atletico Madrid - Villarreal04/26/2017 (Wed)17:000 - 0
Athletic Bilbao - Real Betis04/26/2017 (Wed)17:000 - 0
Alaves - Eibar04/26/2017 (Wed)17:000 - 0

Round 35

Real Betis - Alaves04/30/2017 (Sun)17:000 - 0
Real Madrid - Valencia04/30/2017 (Sun)17:000 - 0
Real Sociedad - Granada04/30/2017 (Sun)17:000 - 0
Villarreal - Sporting Gijon04/30/2017 (Sun)17:000 - 0
Osasuna - Deportivo La Coruna04/30/2017 (Sun)17:000 - 0
Malaga - Sevilla04/30/2017 (Sun)17:000 - 0
Las Palmas - Atletico Madrid04/30/2017 (Sun)17:000 - 0
Espanyol - Barcelona04/30/2017 (Sun)17:000 - 0
Eibar - Leganes04/30/2017 (Sun)17:000 - 0
Celta Vigo - Athletic Bilbao04/30/2017 (Sun)17:000 - 0

Round 36

Malaga - Celta Vigo05/07/2017 (Sun)17:000 - 0
Sevilla - Real Sociedad05/07/2017 (Sun)17:000 - 0
Sporting Gijon - Las Palmas05/07/2017 (Sun)17:000 - 0
Valencia - Osasuna05/07/2017 (Sun)17:000 - 0
Leganes - Real Betis05/07/2017 (Sun)17:000 - 0
Granada - Real Madrid05/07/2017 (Sun)17:000 - 0
Deportivo La Coruna - Espanyol05/07/2017 (Sun)17:000 - 0
Barcelona - Villarreal05/07/2017 (Sun)17:000 - 0
Atletico Madrid - Eibar05/07/2017 (Sun)17:000 - 0
Alaves - Athletic Bilbao05/07/2017 (Sun)17:000 - 0

Round 37

Real Betis - Atletico Madrid05/14/2017 (Sun)17:000 - 0
Real Madrid - Sevilla05/14/2017 (Sun)17:000 - 0
Real Sociedad - Malaga05/14/2017 (Sun)17:000 - 0
Villarreal - Deportivo La Coruna05/14/2017 (Sun)17:000 - 0
Osasuna - Granada05/14/2017 (Sun)17:000 - 0
Las Palmas - Barcelona05/14/2017 (Sun)17:000 - 0
Espanyol - Valencia05/14/2017 (Sun)17:000 - 0
Eibar - Sporting Gijon05/14/2017 (Sun)17:000 - 0
Athletic Bilbao - Leganes05/14/2017 (Sun)17:000 - 0
Alaves - Celta Vigo05/14/2017 (Sun)17:000 - 0

Round 38

Sporting Gijon - Real Betis05/21/2017 (Sun)17:000 - 0
Sevilla - Osasuna05/21/2017 (Sun)17:000 - 0
Malaga - Real Madrid05/21/2017 (Sun)17:000 - 0
Leganes - Alaves05/21/2017 (Sun)17:000 - 0
Granada - Espanyol05/21/2017 (Sun)17:000 - 0
Deportivo La Coruna - Las Palmas05/21/2017 (Sun)17:000 - 0
Celta Vigo - Real Sociedad05/21/2017 (Sun)17:000 - 0
Barcelona - Eibar05/21/2017 (Sun)17:000 - 0
Atletico Madrid - Athletic Bilbao05/21/2017 (Sun)17:000 - 0
Valencia - Villarreal05/21/2017 (Sun)17:000 - 0

All Rights Reserved © Global Multimedia LLC 2016/17