Round 1

Leganes - Alaves08/18/2017 (Fri)20:151 - 0
Valencia - Las Palmas08/18/2017 (Fri)22:151 - 0
Celta Vigo - Real Sociedad08/19/2017 (Sat)18:152 - 3
Girona - Atletico Madrid08/19/2017 (Sat)20:152 - 2
Sevilla - Espanyol08/19/2017 (Sat)22:151 - 1
Athletic Bilbao - Getafe08/20/2017 (Sun)18:150 - 0
Barcelona - Real Betis08/20/2017 (Sun)20:152 - 0
Deportivo La Coruna - Real Madrid08/20/2017 (Sun)22:150 - 3
Levante - Villarreal08/21/2017 (Mon)20:151 - 0
Malaga - Eibar08/21/2017 (Mon)22:000 - 1

Round 2

Real Sociedad - Villarreal08/25/2017 (Fri)20:153 - 0
Real Betis - Celta Vigo08/25/2017 (Fri)22:002 - 1
Alaves - Barcelona08/26/2017 (Sat)18:150 - 2
Girona - Malaga08/26/2017 (Sat)20:151 - 0
Levante - Deportivo La Coruna08/26/2017 (Sat)20:152 - 2
Las Palmas - Atletico Madrid08/26/2017 (Sat)22:151 - 5
Eibar - Athletic Bilbao08/27/2017 (Sun)18:150 - 1
Espanyol - Leganes08/27/2017 (Sun)18:150 - 1
Getafe - Sevilla08/27/2017 (Sun)20:150 - 1
Real Madrid - Valencia08/27/2017 (Sun)22:152 - 2

Round 3

Leganes - Getafe09/08/2017 (Fri)21:001 - 2
Real Madrid - Levante09/09/2017 (Sat)13:001 - 1
Valencia - Atletico Madrid09/09/2017 (Sat)16:150 - 0
Sevilla - Eibar09/09/2017 (Sat)18:303 - 0
Barcelona - Espanyol09/09/2017 (Sat)20:455 - 0
Deportivo La Coruna - Real Sociedad09/10/2017 (Sun)12:002 - 4
Athletic Bilbao - Girona09/10/2017 (Sun)16:152 - 0
Celta Vigo - Alaves09/10/2017 (Sun)18:301 - 0
Villarreal - Real Betis09/10/2017 (Sun)20:453 - 1
Malaga - Las Palmas09/11/2017 (Mon)21:001 - 3

Round 4

Eibar - Leganes09/15/2017 (Fri)21:001 - 0
Levante - Valencia09/16/2017 (Sat)13:001 - 1
Getafe - Barcelona09/16/2017 (Sat)16:151 - 2
Real Betis - Deportivo La Coruna09/16/2017 (Sat)18:302 - 1
Atletico Madrid - Malaga09/16/2017 (Sat)20:451 - 0
Alaves - Villarreal09/17/2017 (Sun)12:000 - 3
Girona - Sevilla09/17/2017 (Sun)16:150 - 1
Las Palmas - Athletic Bilbao09/17/2017 (Sun)18:301 - 0
Real Sociedad - Real Madrid09/17/2017 (Sun)20:451 - 3
Espanyol - Celta Vigo09/18/2017 (Mon)21:002 - 1

Round 5

Valencia - Malaga09/19/2017 (Tue)20:005 - 0
Barcelona - Eibar09/19/2017 (Tue)22:006 - 1
Athletic Bilbao - Atletico Madrid09/20/2017 (Wed)20:001 - 2
Leganes - Girona09/20/2017 (Wed)20:000 - 0
Deportivo La Coruna - Alaves09/20/2017 (Wed)21:001 - 0
Real Madrid - Real Betis09/20/2017 (Wed)22:000 - 1
Sevilla - Las Palmas09/20/2017 (Wed)22:001 - 0
Villarreal - Espanyol09/21/2017 (Thu)20:000 - 0
Celta Vigo - Getafe09/21/2017 (Thu)21:001 - 1
Levante - Real Sociedad09/21/2017 (Thu)22:003 - 0

Round 6

Atletico Madrid - Sevilla09/23/2017 (Sat)13:002 - 0
Alaves - Real Madrid09/23/2017 (Sat)16:151 - 2
Malaga - Athletic Bilbao09/23/2017 (Sat)18:303 - 3
Girona - Barcelona09/23/2017 (Sat)20:450 - 3
Espanyol - Deportivo La Coruna09/24/2017 (Sun)12:004 - 1
Getafe - Villarreal09/24/2017 (Sun)16:154 - 0
Eibar - Celta Vigo09/24/2017 (Sun)18:300 - 4
Las Palmas - Leganes09/24/2017 (Sun)18:300 - 2
Real Sociedad - Valencia09/24/2017 (Sun)20:452 - 3
Real Betis - Levante09/25/2017 (Mon)21:004 - 0

Round 7

Celta Vigo - Girona09/29/2017 (Fri)21:003 - 3
Deportivo La Coruna - Getafe09/30/2017 (Sat)13:002 - 1
Sevilla - Malaga09/30/2017 (Sat)16:152 - 0
Levante - Alaves09/30/2017 (Sat)18:300 - 2
Leganes - Atletico Madrid09/30/2017 (Sat)20:450 - 0
Real Sociedad - Real Betis10/01/2017 (Sun)12:004 - 4
Barcelona - Las Palmas10/01/2017 (Sun)16:153 - 0
Valencia - Athletic Bilbao10/01/2017 (Sun)18:303 - 2
Villarreal - Eibar10/01/2017 (Sun)18:303 - 0
Real Madrid - Espanyol10/01/2017 (Sun)20:452 - 0

Round 8

Espanyol - Levante10/13/2017 (Fri)21:000 - 0
Athletic Bilbao - Sevilla10/14/2017 (Sat)13:001 - 0
Getafe - Real Madrid10/14/2017 (Sat)16:151 - 2
Alaves - Real Sociedad10/14/2017 (Sat)18:300 - 2
Atletico Madrid - Barcelona10/14/2017 (Sat)20:451 - 1
Eibar - Deportivo La Coruna10/15/2017 (Sun)12:000 - 0
Girona - Villarreal10/15/2017 (Sun)16:151 - 2
Malaga - Leganes10/15/2017 (Sun)18:300 - 2
Real Betis - Valencia10/15/2017 (Sun)20:453 - 6
Las Palmas - Celta Vigo10/16/2017 (Mon)21:002 - 5

Round 9

Levante - Getafe10/21/2017 (Sat)13:001 - 1
Real Betis - Alaves10/21/2017 (Sat)16:152 - 0
Valencia - Sevilla10/21/2017 (Sat)18:304 - 0
Barcelona - Malaga10/21/2017 (Sat)20:452 - 0
Villarreal - Las Palmas10/22/2017 (Sun)12:004 - 0
Celta Vigo - Atletico Madrid10/22/2017 (Sun)16:150 - 1
Leganes - Athletic Bilbao10/22/2017 (Sun)18:301 - 0
Real Madrid - Eibar10/22/2017 (Sun)20:453 - 0
Real Sociedad - Espanyol10/23/2017 (Mon)20:001 - 1
Deportivo La Coruna - Girona10/23/2017 (Mon)21:001 - 2

Round 10

Alaves - Valencia10/28/2017 (Sat)13:001 - 2
Atletico Madrid - Villarreal10/28/2017 (Sat)18:301 - 1
Athletic Bilbao - Barcelona10/28/2017 (Sat)20:450 - 2
Sevilla - Leganes10/28/2017 (Sat)22:302 - 1
Getafe - Real Sociedad10/29/2017 (Sun)12:002 - 1
Girona - Real Madrid10/29/2017 (Sun)16:152 - 1
Eibar - Levante10/29/2017 (Sun)18:302 - 2
Malaga - Celta Vigo10/29/2017 (Sun)20:452 - 1
Espanyol - Real Betis10/30/2017 (Mon)21:001 - 0
Las Palmas - Deportivo La Coruna10/30/2017 (Mon)21:001 - 3

Round 11

Real Betis - Getafe11/03/2017 (Fri)21:002 - 2
Valencia - Leganes11/04/2017 (Sat)13:003 - 0
Deportivo La Coruna - Atletico Madrid11/04/2017 (Sat)16:150 - 1
Alaves - Espanyol11/04/2017 (Sat)18:301 - 0
Barcelona - Sevilla11/04/2017 (Sat)20:452 - 1
Levante - Girona11/05/2017 (Sun)12:001 - 2
Celta Vigo - Athletic Bilbao11/05/2017 (Sun)16:153 - 1
Real Sociedad - Eibar11/05/2017 (Sun)18:303 - 1
Villarreal - Malaga11/05/2017 (Sun)18:302 - 0
Real Madrid - Las Palmas11/05/2017 (Sun)20:453 - 0

Round 12

Girona - Real Sociedad11/17/2017 (Fri)21:001 - 1
Getafe - Alaves11/18/2017 (Sat)13:004 - 1
Leganes - Barcelona11/18/2017 (Sat)16:150 - 3
Sevilla - Celta Vigo11/18/2017 (Sat)18:302 - 1
Atletico Madrid - Real Madrid11/18/2017 (Sat)20:450 - 0
Malaga - Deportivo La Coruna11/19/2017 (Sun)12:003 - 2
Espanyol - Valencia11/19/2017 (Sun)16:150 - 2
Las Palmas - Levante11/19/2017 (Sun)18:300 - 2
Athletic Bilbao - Villarreal11/19/2017 (Sun)20:451 - 1
Eibar - Real Betis11/20/2017 (Mon)21:005 - 0

Round 13

Celta Vigo - Leganes11/24/2017 (Fri)21:001 - 0
Alaves - Eibar11/25/2017 (Sat)13:001 - 2
Real Madrid - Malaga11/25/2017 (Sat)16:153 - 2
Real Betis - Girona11/25/2017 (Sat)18:302 - 2
Levante - Atletico Madrid11/25/2017 (Sat)20:450 - 5
Deportivo La Coruna - Athletic Bilbao11/26/2017 (Sun)12:002 - 2
Real Sociedad - Las Palmas11/26/2017 (Sun)16:152 - 2
Villarreal - Sevilla11/26/2017 (Sun)18:302 - 3
Valencia - Barcelona11/26/2017 (Sun)20:451 - 1
Espanyol - Getafe11/27/2017 (Mon)21:001 - 0

Round 14

Malaga - Levante12/01/2017 (Fri)21:000 - 0
Barcelona - Celta Vigo12/02/2017 (Sat)13:002 - 2
Atletico Madrid - Real Sociedad12/02/2017 (Sat)16:152 - 1
Sevilla - Deportivo La Coruna12/02/2017 (Sat)18:302 - 0
Athletic Bilbao - Real Madrid12/02/2017 (Sat)20:450 - 0
Leganes - Villarreal12/03/2017 (Sun)12:003 - 1
Getafe - Valencia12/03/2017 (Sun)16:151 - 0
Eibar - Espanyol12/03/2017 (Sun)18:303 - 1
Las Palmas - Real Betis12/03/2017 (Sun)20:451 - 0
Girona - Alaves12/04/2017 (Mon)21:002 - 3

Round 15

Alaves - Las Palmas12/08/2017 (Fri)21:002 - 0
Getafe - Eibar12/09/2017 (Sat)13:000 - 0
Real Madrid - Sevilla12/09/2017 (Sat)16:155 - 0
Deportivo La Coruna - Leganes12/09/2017 (Sat)18:301 - 0
Valencia - Celta Vigo12/09/2017 (Sat)20:452 - 1
Real Sociedad - Malaga12/10/2017 (Sun)12:000 - 2
Real Betis - Atletico Madrid12/10/2017 (Sun)16:150 - 1
Levante - Athletic Bilbao12/10/2017 (Sun)18:301 - 2
Villarreal - Barcelona12/10/2017 (Sun)20:450 - 2
Espanyol - Girona12/11/2017 (Mon)21:000 - 1

Round 16

Leganes - Real Madrid02/21/2018 (Wed)18:450 - 0
Sevilla - Levante12/15/2017 (Fri)21:000 - 0
Athletic Bilbao - Real Sociedad12/16/2017 (Sat)16:150 - 0
Eibar - Valencia12/16/2017 (Sat)18:300 - 1
Atletico Madrid - Alaves12/16/2017 (Sat)20:451 - 0
Girona - Getafe12/17/2017 (Sun)12:000 - 0
Celta Vigo - Villarreal12/17/2017 (Sun)16:150 - 1
Las Palmas - Espanyol12/17/2017 (Sun)18:300 - 2
Barcelona - Deportivo La Coruna12/17/2017 (Sun)20:454 - 0
Malaga - Real Betis12/18/2017 (Mon)21:000 - 2

Round 17

Levante - Leganes12/19/2017 (Tue)21:300 - 0
Getafe - Las Palmas12/20/2017 (Wed)19:302 - 0
Real Sociedad - Sevilla12/20/2017 (Wed)21:303 - 1
Eibar - Girona12/21/2017 (Thu)19:304 - 1
Alaves - Malaga12/21/2017 (Thu)21:301 - 0
Real Betis - Athletic Bilbao12/22/2017 (Fri)19:300 - 2
Espanyol - Atletico Madrid12/22/2017 (Fri)21:301 - 0
Real Madrid - Barcelona12/23/2017 (Sat)13:000 - 3
Valencia - Villarreal12/23/2017 (Sat)16:150 - 1
Deportivo La Coruna - Celta Vigo12/23/2017 (Sat)18:301 - 3

Round 18

Atletico Madrid - Getafe01/06/2018 (Sat)13:002 - 0
Valencia - Girona01/06/2018 (Sat)16:152 - 1
Las Palmas - Eibar01/06/2018 (Sat)18:301 - 2
Sevilla - Real Betis01/06/2018 (Sat)20:453 - 5
Leganes - Real Sociedad01/07/2018 (Sun)12:001 - 0
Barcelona - Levante01/07/2018 (Sun)16:153 - 0
Athletic Bilbao - Alaves01/07/2018 (Sun)18:302 - 0
Villarreal - Deportivo La Coruna01/07/2018 (Sun)18:301 - 1
Celta Vigo - Real Madrid01/07/2018 (Sun)20:452 - 2
Malaga - Espanyol01/08/2018 (Mon)21:000 - 1

Round 19

Getafe - Malaga01/12/2018 (Fri)21:001 - 0
Girona - Las Palmas01/13/2018 (Sat)13:006 - 0
Real Madrid - Villarreal01/13/2018 (Sat)16:150 - 1
Eibar - Atletico Madrid01/13/2018 (Sat)18:300 - 1
Deportivo La Coruna - Valencia01/13/2018 (Sat)20:451 - 2
Levante - Celta Vigo01/14/2018 (Sun)12:000 - 1
Alaves - Sevilla01/14/2018 (Sun)16:151 - 0
Espanyol - Athletic Bilbao01/14/2018 (Sun)18:301 - 1
Real Sociedad - Barcelona01/14/2018 (Sun)20:452 - 4
Real Betis - Leganes01/15/2018 (Mon)21:003 - 2

Round 20

Getafe - Athletic Bilbao01/19/2018 (Fri)21:002 - 2
Espanyol - Sevilla01/20/2018 (Sat)13:000 - 3
Atletico Madrid - Girona01/20/2018 (Sat)16:151 - 1
Villarreal - Levante01/20/2018 (Sat)18:302 - 1
Las Palmas - Valencia01/20/2018 (Sat)20:452 - 1
Alaves - Leganes01/21/2018 (Sun)12:002 - 2
Real Madrid - Deportivo La Coruna01/21/2018 (Sun)16:157 - 1
Real Sociedad - Celta Vigo01/21/2018 (Sun)18:301 - 2
Real Betis - Barcelona01/21/2018 (Sun)20:450 - 5
Eibar - Malaga01/22/2018 (Mon)21:001 - 1

Round 21

Athletic Bilbao - Eibar01/26/2018 (Fri)21:001 - 1
Deportivo La Coruna - Levante01/27/2018 (Sat)13:002 - 2
Valencia - Real Madrid01/27/2018 (Sat)16:151 - 4
Malaga - Girona01/27/2018 (Sat)18:300 - 0
Villarreal - Real Sociedad01/27/2018 (Sat)20:454 - 2
Leganes - Espanyol01/28/2018 (Sun)12:003 - 2
Atletico Madrid - Las Palmas01/28/2018 (Sun)16:153 - 0
Sevilla - Getafe01/28/2018 (Sun)18:301 - 1
Barcelona - Alaves01/28/2018 (Sun)20:452 - 1
Celta Vigo - Real Betis01/29/2018 (Mon)21:003 - 2

Round 22

Real Sociedad - Deportivo La Coruna02/02/2018 (Fri)21:005 - 0
Eibar - Sevilla02/03/2018 (Sat)13:005 - 1
Real Betis - Villarreal02/03/2018 (Sat)16:152 - 1
Alaves - Celta Vigo02/03/2018 (Sat)18:302 - 1
Levante - Real Madrid02/03/2018 (Sat)20:451 - 2
Getafe - Leganes02/04/2018 (Sun)12:000 - 0
Espanyol - Barcelona02/04/2018 (Sun)16:151 - 1
Girona - Athletic Bilbao02/04/2018 (Sun)18:302 - 0
Atletico Madrid - Valencia02/04/2018 (Sun)20:451 - 0
Las Palmas - Malaga02/05/2018 (Mon)21:001 - 0

Round 23

Athletic Bilbao - Las Palmas02/09/2018 (Fri)21:000 - 0
Villarreal - Alaves02/10/2018 (Sat)13:001 - 2
Malaga - Atletico Madrid02/10/2018 (Sat)16:150 - 1
Leganes - Eibar02/10/2018 (Sat)18:300 - 1
Real Madrid - Real Sociedad02/10/2018 (Sat)20:455 - 2
Sevilla - Girona02/11/2018 (Sun)12:001 - 0
Barcelona - Getafe02/11/2018 (Sun)16:150 - 0
Celta Vigo - Espanyol02/11/2018 (Sun)18:302 - 2
Valencia - Levante02/11/2018 (Sun)20:453 - 1
Deportivo La Coruna - Real Betis02/12/2018 (Mon)21:000 - 1

Round 24

Girona - Leganes02/16/2018 (Fri)21:003 - 0
Las Palmas - Sevilla02/17/2018 (Sat)13:001 - 2
Eibar - Barcelona02/17/2018 (Sat)16:150 - 2
Alaves - Deportivo La Coruna02/17/2018 (Sat)18:301 - 0
Malaga - Valencia02/17/2018 (Sat)20:451 - 2
Real Sociedad - Levante02/18/2018 (Sun)12:003 - 0
Atletico Madrid - Athletic Bilbao02/18/2018 (Sun)16:152 - 0
Espanyol - Villarreal02/18/2018 (Sun)18:301 - 1
Real Betis - Real Madrid02/18/2018 (Sun)20:453 - 5
Getafe - Celta Vigo02/19/2018 (Mon)21:003 - 0

Round 25

Deportivo La Coruna - Espanyol02/23/2018 (Fri)21:000 - 0
Celta Vigo - Eibar02/24/2018 (Sat)13:002 - 0
Real Madrid - Alaves02/24/2018 (Sat)16:154 - 0
Leganes - Las Palmas02/24/2018 (Sat)18:300 - 0
Barcelona - Girona02/24/2018 (Sat)20:456 - 1
Villarreal - Getafe02/25/2018 (Sun)12:001 - 0
Athletic Bilbao - Malaga02/25/2018 (Sun)16:152 - 1
Valencia - Real Sociedad02/25/2018 (Sun)18:302 - 1
Sevilla - Atletico Madrid02/25/2018 (Sun)20:452 - 5
Levante - Real Betis02/26/2018 (Mon)21:000 - 2

Round 26

Espanyol - Real Madrid02/27/2018 (Tue)20:001 - 0
Girona - Celta Vigo02/27/2018 (Tue)21:301 - 0
Athletic Bilbao - Valencia02/28/2018 (Wed)19:301 - 1
Getafe - Deportivo La Coruna02/28/2018 (Wed)19:303 - 0
Malaga - Sevilla02/28/2018 (Wed)19:300 - 1
Atletico Madrid - Leganes02/28/2018 (Wed)21:304 - 0
Eibar - Villarreal02/28/2018 (Wed)21:301 - 0
Real Betis - Real Sociedad03/01/2018 (Thu)19:300 - 0
Las Palmas - Barcelona03/01/2018 (Thu)21:001 - 1
Alaves - Levante03/01/2018 (Thu)21:301 - 0

Round 27

Villarreal - Girona03/03/2018 (Sat)13:000 - 2
Sevilla - Athletic Bilbao03/03/2018 (Sat)16:152 - 0
Deportivo La Coruna - Eibar03/03/2018 (Sat)18:301 - 1
Leganes - Malaga03/03/2018 (Sat)18:302 - 0
Real Madrid - Getafe03/03/2018 (Sat)20:453 - 1
Levante - Espanyol03/04/2018 (Sun)12:001 - 1
Barcelona - Atletico Madrid03/04/2018 (Sun)16:151 - 0
Real Sociedad - Alaves03/04/2018 (Sun)18:302 - 1
Valencia - Real Betis03/04/2018 (Sun)20:452 - 0
Celta Vigo - Las Palmas03/05/2018 (Mon)21:002 - 1

Round 28

Girona - Deportivo La Coruna03/09/2018 (Fri)21:002 - 0
Eibar - Real Madrid03/10/2018 (Sat)13:001 - 2
Sevilla - Valencia03/10/2018 (Sat)16:150 - 2
Getafe - Levante03/10/2018 (Sat)18:300 - 1
Malaga - Barcelona03/10/2018 (Sat)20:450 - 2
Espanyol - Real Sociedad03/11/2018 (Sun)12:002 - 1
Atletico Madrid - Celta Vigo03/11/2018 (Sun)16:153 - 0
Las Palmas - Villarreal03/11/2018 (Sun)18:300 - 2
Athletic Bilbao - Leganes03/11/2018 (Sun)20:452 - 0
Alaves - Real Betis03/12/2018 (Mon)21:001 - 3

Round 29

Levante - Eibar03/16/2018 (Fri)21:002 - 1
Deportivo La Coruna - Las Palmas03/17/2018 (Sat)13:001 - 1
Valencia - Alaves03/17/2018 (Sat)16:153 - 1
Real Sociedad - Getafe03/17/2018 (Sat)18:301 - 2
Real Betis - Espanyol03/17/2018 (Sat)20:453 - 0
Leganes - Sevilla03/18/2018 (Sun)12:002 - 1
Barcelona - Athletic Bilbao03/18/2018 (Sun)16:152 - 0
Celta Vigo - Malaga03/18/2018 (Sun)18:300 - 0
Villarreal - Atletico Madrid03/18/2018 (Sun)18:302 - 1
Real Madrid - Girona03/18/2018 (Sun)20:456 - 3

Round 30

Girona - Levante03/31/2018 (Sat)13:001 - 1
Athletic Bilbao - Celta Vigo03/31/2018 (Sat)16:151 - 1
Las Palmas - Real Madrid03/31/2018 (Sat)18:300 - 3
Sevilla - Barcelona03/31/2018 (Sat)20:452 - 2
Espanyol - Alaves04/01/2018 (Sun)12:000 - 0
Leganes - Valencia04/01/2018 (Sun)16:150 - 1
Eibar - Real Sociedad04/01/2018 (Sun)18:300 - 0
Malaga - Villarreal04/01/2018 (Sun)18:301 - 0
Atletico Madrid - Deportivo La Coruna04/01/2018 (Sun)20:451 - 0
Getafe - Real Betis04/02/2018 (Mon)21:000 - 1

Round 31

Deportivo La Coruna - Malaga04/06/2018 (Fri)21:003 - 2
Alaves - Getafe04/07/2018 (Sat)13:002 - 0
Celta Vigo - Sevilla04/07/2018 (Sat)16:154 - 0
Real Betis - Eibar04/07/2018 (Sat)18:302 - 0
Barcelona - Leganes04/07/2018 (Sat)20:453 - 1
Levante - Las Palmas04/08/2018 (Sun)12:002 - 1
Real Madrid - Atletico Madrid04/08/2018 (Sun)16:151 - 1
Real Sociedad - Girona04/08/2018 (Sun)18:305 - 0
Valencia - Espanyol04/08/2018 (Sun)20:451 - 0
Villarreal - Athletic Bilbao04/09/2018 (Mon)21:001 - 3

Round 32

Girona - Real Betis04/13/2018 (Fri)21:000 - 1
Sevilla - Villarreal04/14/2018 (Sat)13:002 - 2
Barcelona - Valencia04/14/2018 (Sat)16:152 - 1
Las Palmas - Real Sociedad04/14/2018 (Sat)18:300 - 1
Leganes - Celta Vigo04/14/2018 (Sat)18:301 - 0
Athletic Bilbao - Deportivo La Coruna04/14/2018 (Sat)20:452 - 3
Eibar - Alaves04/15/2018 (Sun)12:000 - 1
Atletico Madrid - Levante04/15/2018 (Sun)16:153 - 0
Getafe - Espanyol04/15/2018 (Sun)18:301 - 0
Malaga - Real Madrid04/15/2018 (Sun)20:451 - 2

Round 33

Deportivo La Coruna - Sevilla04/17/2018 (Tue)19:300 - 0
Celta Vigo - Barcelona04/17/2018 (Tue)21:002 - 2
Villarreal - Leganes04/17/2018 (Tue)21:302 - 1
Espanyol - Eibar04/18/2018 (Wed)19:300 - 1
Valencia - Getafe04/18/2018 (Wed)19:301 - 2
Real Madrid - Athletic Bilbao04/18/2018 (Wed)21:301 - 1
Alaves - Girona04/19/2018 (Thu)19:301 - 2
Real Sociedad - Atletico Madrid04/19/2018 (Thu)19:303 - 0
Levante - Malaga04/19/2018 (Thu)21:301 - 0
Real Betis - Las Palmas04/19/2018 (Thu)21:301 - 0

Round 34

Leganes - Deportivo La Coruna04/20/2018 (Fri)21:000 - 0
Eibar - Getafe04/21/2018 (Sat)13:000 - 1
Celta Vigo - Valencia04/21/2018 (Sat)16:151 - 1
Girona - Espanyol04/22/2018 (Sun)12:000 - 2
Malaga - Real Sociedad04/22/2018 (Sun)16:152 - 0
Las Palmas - Alaves04/22/2018 (Sun)18:300 - 4
Atletico Madrid - Real Betis04/22/2018 (Sun)20:450 - 0
Athletic Bilbao - Levante04/23/2018 (Mon)21:001 - 3
Barcelona - Villarreal05/09/2018 (Wed)20:005 - 1
Sevilla - Real Madrid05/09/2018 (Wed)21:303 - 2

Round 35

Levante - Sevilla04/27/2018 (Fri)21:002 - 1
Espanyol - Las Palmas04/28/2018 (Sat)13:001 - 1
Real Sociedad - Athletic Bilbao04/28/2018 (Sat)16:153 - 1
Real Madrid - Leganes04/28/2018 (Sat)18:302 - 1
Villarreal - Celta Vigo04/28/2018 (Sat)20:454 - 1
Getafe - Girona04/29/2018 (Sun)12:001 - 1
Alaves - Atletico Madrid04/29/2018 (Sun)16:150 - 1
Valencia - Eibar04/29/2018 (Sun)18:300 - 0
Deportivo La Coruna - Barcelona04/29/2018 (Sun)20:452 - 4
Real Betis - Malaga04/30/2018 (Mon)21:002 - 1

Round 36

Sevilla - Real Sociedad05/04/2018 (Fri)21:001 - 0
Girona - Eibar05/05/2018 (Sat)13:001 - 4
Athletic Bilbao - Real Betis05/05/2018 (Sat)16:152 - 0
Celta Vigo - Deportivo La Coruna05/05/2018 (Sat)18:301 - 1
Villarreal - Valencia05/05/2018 (Sat)20:451 - 0
Malaga - Alaves05/06/2018 (Sun)12:000 - 3
Atletico Madrid - Espanyol05/06/2018 (Sun)16:150 - 2
Las Palmas - Getafe05/06/2018 (Sun)18:300 - 1
Barcelona - Real Madrid05/06/2018 (Sun)20:452 - 2
Leganes - Levante05/07/2018 (Mon)21:000 - 3

Round 37

Real Sociedad - Leganes05/12/2018 (Sat)16:153 - 2
Alaves - Athletic Bilbao05/12/2018 (Sat)18:303 - 1
Deportivo La Coruna - Villarreal05/12/2018 (Sat)18:302 - 4
Eibar - Las Palmas05/12/2018 (Sat)18:301 - 0
Getafe - Atletico Madrid05/12/2018 (Sat)18:300 - 1
Girona - Valencia05/12/2018 (Sat)18:300 - 1
Real Betis - Sevilla05/12/2018 (Sat)18:302 - 2
Real Madrid - Celta Vigo05/12/2018 (Sat)20:456 - 0
Espanyol - Malaga05/13/2018 (Sun)16:154 - 1
Levante - Barcelona05/13/2018 (Sun)20:455 - 4

Round 38

Celta Vigo - Levante05/19/2018 (Sat)13:004 - 2
Leganes - Real Betis05/19/2018 (Sat)16:153 - 2
Las Palmas - Girona05/19/2018 (Sat)18:301 - 2
Malaga - Getafe05/19/2018 (Sat)18:300 - 1
Sevilla - Alaves05/19/2018 (Sat)18:301 - 0
Villarreal - Real Madrid05/19/2018 (Sat)20:452 - 2
Valencia - Deportivo La Coruna05/20/2018 (Sun)12:002 - 1
Athletic Bilbao - Espanyol05/20/2018 (Sun)16:150 - 1
Atletico Madrid - Eibar05/20/2018 (Sun)18:302 - 2
Barcelona - Real Sociedad05/20/2018 (Sun)20:451 - 0

All Rights Reserved © Global Multimedia LLC