1CFC Blue BeastsWajid Iqbal Ahmed8397
2Bengal DovverszCyagabz1110
3Bengal AsarzersTayal520
4Bengal DroupersWajaf513
5Bengal ResbaksNafaj57
6Bengal FotparsCagab41
7Bengal WasiraszDajag48
8Bengal SabankszDawag48
9Bengal BagalsZabag213
10Bengal LoparszVayab214
11Bengal AsoarsBengal Guppers117
12Bengal JyaopasYagad13

The Energetic League

League admin: Wajid Iqbal Ahmed
Starting round: 17
Ending round: 17
Prize: 450 coins
League rank: 372
League standings embed code*:

*Only available to logged in members of the league.

Chat in progress

All Rights Reserved © Global Multimedia LLC