1CFC Blue BeastsWajid Iqbal Ahmed126147
2Bengal KoosarezDsayk127
3Bengal MuskersBoszk99
4Bengal WreacksMoopas96
5Bengal YoopaszSays72
6Bengal GladoszFyask76
7Bengal JoinkersTrusza75
8Bengal TurperszCyasz62
9Bengal AszersEsayk33
10Bengal PupparsAzek24
11Bengal VailarsDacqes20

The League of Battle

League admin: Wajid Iqbal Ahmed
Starting round: 16
Ending round: 16
Prize: 413 coins
League rank: 340
League standings embed code*:

*Only available to logged in members of the league.

Chat in progress

All Rights Reserved © Global Multimedia LLC