1CFC Blue BeastsWajid Iqbal Ahmed13297
2Bengal DackersIysar1721
3Bengal SaczersHatoor920
4Bengal OkarsRasak812
5Bengal SoikersTares613
6Bengal YartersWadak411
7Bengal GrutersSajak218
8Bengal HakarsKhaser212
9Bengal HoppersIasir19

The Super League

League admin: Wajid Iqbal Ahmed
Starting round: 10
Ending round: 10
Prize: 338 coins
League rank: 0
League standings embed code*:

*Only available to logged in members of the league.

Chat in progress

All Rights Reserved © Global Multimedia LLC