Pages: 1 2
1Reyes de BlaugranaMajid Iqbal102122
2Freak 11Fantasy Freak1311
3Fantasyliga KingsFantasyliga King144
4Freddy 11Freddy Krueger115
5Gabbar 11Gabbar Singh115
7M 11The M107
8Devilz de BlaugranaDevil M1011
9Undisputed 11Yuri Boyka105
10Camp crystal lake 11Jason Voorhees105
11Crazy 11Captain crazy105
12Kaatiya 11Kaatiya105
13Shakaal Island 11Shakaal105
14Dongrilla 11General Dong105
15FC de GLADIATORSMajid Iqbal105
16Blaugranian BullzCaptain Majid105
17Predator 11Predator105
18Leather armyLeather Face105
19Captain M 11Captain-M105
20Kings de BlaugranaShoaib105

league A

League admin: Majid Iqbal
Starting round: 1
Ending round: 1
Prize: 1163 coins
League rank: 254
League standings embed code*:

*Only available to logged in members of the league.

Chat in progress

All Rights Reserved © Global Multimedia LLC